Tahoe City Showroom (Directions)
2929 Lake Forest Road
Tahoe City, CA 96145
530-581-5655
Please contact us in advance so we may reserve
an appointment time for you.

Garrett Carlson - garrett@bouldersash.com
Mike Chapman - mike@bouldersash.com

Tahoe City Mailing Address
P.O. Box 6225
Tahoe City, CA 96145

Petaluma Showroom (Directions)
971 Transport Way
Petaluma, CA 94954
707-763-5655
Please contact us in advance so we may reserve
an appointment time for you.

Nolan Wygant - nolan@bouldersash.com
Ron Escue - ron@bouldersash.com

Outside Sales Representatives:
Craig Forsberg - craig@bouldersash.com
530-314-1218
Northern Nevada, Lake Tahoe

Rob Holland - rob@bouldersash.com
702-610-6100
S.F. Bay Area, Southern California, Las Vegas

Joshua McIntosh - joshua@bouldersash.com
530-448-4295
Sacramento, Sierra Foothills, Lake Tahoe

Cloverdale Office
707-540-1970
Steve Nurse - steve@bouldersash.com