Tahoe City Showroom (Directions)
2929 Lake Forest Road
Tahoe City, CA 96145
530-581-5655
Garrett Carlson - garrett@bouldersash.com
Tyler Scott - tyler@bouldersash.com

Tahoe City Mailing Address
P.O. Box 6225
Tahoe City, CA 96145

Incline Village/Reno Office
530-314-1218
Wade Pexa - wade@bouldersash.com

Petaluma Showroom (Directions)
971 Transport Way
Petaluma, CA 94954
707-763-5655
Nolan Wygant - nolan@bouldersash.com
Meghan Britton - meghan@bouldersash.com
Michael Burkhardt - michael@bouldersash.com

Cloverdale Office
707-540-1970
Steve Nurse - steve@bouldersash.com